Our people

Offering expertise and guidance in support of mining and metals contribution to sustainable development.

Rohitesh Dhawan

President and CEO

Meet Rohitesh

Aidan Davy

Chief Operating Officer

Meet Aidan

Kristen Dodd

Director, Communications

Meet Kristen

Danielle Martin

Director, Social Performance

Meet Danielle

Duncan Robertson

Director, Administration and Operations

Meet Duncan

Christian Spano

Director, Innovation

Meet Christian

Hayley Zipp

Director, Environment

Meet Hayley

Marcus Addy


Meet Marcus

Claudine Albersammer

Senior Manager, Materials Stewardship

Meet Claudine

Helen Atkinson

Manager, Finance

Meet Helen

Nic Benton

Communications Manager – Content, Brand and Digital

Meet Nic

Dawn Brock

Senior Manager 

Meet Dawn

Bryony Clear Hill


Meet Bryony

Sophie Donszelmann

Senior Programme Officer

Meet Sophie

Emma Marsden

Manager, Nature

Meet Emma

Verónica Martínez

Senior Manager

Meet Verónica

Katie Osborne

Programme Officer

Meet Katie

Josephine Robertson

Programme Officer

Meet Josephine

Kira Scharwey

Communications Manager

Meet Kira

Annisah Sherman

Member Services and Office Administrator

Sarah Stern

Senior Manager, CEO's Office

Meet Sarah

Molly Stewart

Communications Manager

Meet Molly

Diane Tang-Lee


Meet Diane

Will Wardle

Programme Support Officer

Meet Will

JoJo Yexley

Senior Team Assistant, CEO's Office

Meet JoJo